恢復格式化硬盤

  • 扫描完整的硬盘驱动器,并恢复丢失的文件中简单的鼠标点击
  • 恢复超过300种文件,包括图片,视频,zip归档文件,试算表,电影,文件等格式化的硬盘驱动器
  • 最好的工具 恢复外部硬盘驱动器文件 从任何类型的硬盘驱动器以及文件
  • 专门开发用于恢复格式化,损坏,重新格式化,或无法访问的分区
  • 最好的软件在互联网上提供到 恢复损坏的硬盘 数据

你不小心格式化硬盘驱动器?


思考如何获得重要数据?下面是解决 从格式化的硬盘中恢复数据? 只需下载和使用恢复格式化硬盘您的Windows或Mac计算机上的软件,从格式化的硬盘驱动器,几分钟内就可以恢复完整的数据.

您可能已经失去了所有的重要文件由于意外格式化的硬盘驱动器。或可能是一个木马病毒,强迫你做格式化?你必须寻找任何可能获得所有重要的文件和文件夹。此外,你可能会想,你已经失去了所有的重要资料永远,但是这是不正确的,因为数据检索可以使用合适的格式化的硬盘驱动器恢复软件。这些工具有内置的扫描算法,扫描整个硬盘丢失或删除的文件,恢复格式化的硬盘驱动器的数据,使用其先进的恢复选项.

最常见的数据丢失的情况下,您的硬盘驱动器进行格式化?

  • 硬盘分区的同时,也有一些场合,在用户结束了格式化整个硬盘驱动器。该驱动器上的文件,这个后果完全丧失.
  • 意外格式化的硬盘驱动器是另一种情况下,用户在其中落得失去庞大的数据量。有时同时使用外接式硬盘,有概率,他们的电脑用户格式的逻辑驱动器把它作为外部驱动器。这也许会导致严重的数据丢失.
  • 有时由于病毒感染或文件系统损坏,逻辑驱动器可能会变得无法访问。在这种情况下,你需要格式化驱动器,进一步利用它。假设这样的驱动器上存储的数据没有备份的重要数据,然后失去保证。
  • 在某些情况下,有机会的MBR或根目录损坏由于硬盘驱动器崩溃。由于他们是像一个索引来访问存储的数据从硬盘驱动器,腐败使您的硬盘驱动器无法访问。在这种情况下,格式是强制性的,以解决问题.

 

当你格式化硬盘驱动器,你将失去该驱动器上的全部数据,无论你申请的格式方法。因此,它是非常重要的,采取定期备份所有重要文件。即使这样,如果你没有备份文件,你仍然有机会恢复格式化的硬盘驱动器上的数据恢复格式化硬盘软件.

不管其原因如何,当你面临数据丢失,而不是可笑的错误认为,使用数据恢复工具。它会帮助你恢复丢失或删除的数据覆盖硬盘之前。此工具扫描整个硬盘驱动器的文件丢失和恢复的帮助文件签名.

独特的功能恢复格式化硬盘软件

  • 支持s 恢复文件从USB驱动器 & 像硬盘驱动器,音乐播放器,闪存驱动器,FireWire驱动器,数码相机和许多不同的存储驱动器,它可以通过电脑或笔记本电脑访问.
  • 高级查找“选项,这个工具有助于找到特定的文件,根据文件名,大小,创建日期,和扩展.
  • 照片恢复格式化的驱动器 也重新格式化硬盘分区,即同时改变文件系统从FAT转换为NTFS或反之亦然.
  • 方便编辑/添加文件签名的情况下,如果他们在恢复过程中未列出.
  • 除了Windows外,还会 恢复Mac硬盘驱动器 文件。
  • 可以让您保存恢复会话,以避免重新扫描硬盘驱动器。
  • 前恢复选项预览恢复媒体文件.
  • 演出 WD硬盘恢复 以后受引导扇区病毒,损坏的引导装载程序,文件系统损坏无意格式.

最近更新

谁失去了他们的关键数据后格式化硬盘的Windows操作系统的用户有很多。要重新定位和救援等重要数据,从格式化的硬盘驱动器,你需要一个高效的工具。对于这个陈江华制订,你应该继续使用更新版本的软件。现在,它是很容易UNFORMAT硬盘在Windows计算机上使用的软件。要获得更多信息,请检查链接http://www.restoreformattedharddrive.com/zh/zh-windows.html

如果你已经失去了所有重要数据从系统由于格式,不用担心。最近更新的数据恢复应用,使其在系统恢复效率。现在,该工具能够恢复轻松,如果你要执行此操作,然后只需访问您的系统上的所有数据 link: http://www.restoreformattedharddrive.com/zh/zh-data-recovery-software-from-system.html

恢复格式化硬盘的软件现在有能力与智能扫描方法,以支持恢复格式化的硬盘驱动器,外置硬盘等其他存储设备中的文件和其他媒体文件 有效的方法. 使得恢复过程非常安全,有效,比其他任何工具,也就是为什么现在高度评论之间大量的工具应用.

几个简单的步骤来恢复格式化的硬盘数据

步骤 1: 下载并安装恢复格式化硬盘的工具,并启动您的计算机上.

步骤 2: 去"Recover Partitions/Drives" 选项​​卡,并选择 "Formatted/Reformatted Recovery" 如图A所示的选项.

Restore Formatted Hard Drive - Formatted/Re-formatted Recovery

图A:格式化/重新格式化恢复

步骤 3: 选择你要恢复数据的逻辑驱动器,然后单击“下一个选项,如图B.

Restore Formatted Hard Drive - Select Drive

图B:选择驱动器

步骤 4: 选择你要恢复数据的逻辑驱动器,然后单击“下一个选项,如图B.

Restore Formatted Hard Drive - List of Restored Files

图C:恢复的文件列表

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

立即下載

狮子(10.7)和
山狮(10.8)用户

立即下載

Restore Formatted Hard Drive

  • Scans complete hard drive and restores lost files in simple mouse clicks
  • Restores more than 300 types of files including images, videos, zip archives, spreadsheets, movies, documents etc from formatted hard drive
  • Best tool to restore external hard drive files as well as files from any type of hard drive
  • Specially developed to recover formatted, damaged, re-formatted, or inaccessible partitions
  • Finest software available on internet to restore corrupted hard disk data

Have you accidentally formatted hard disk drives?


Thinking of how to get important data back? Here is the solution to recover data from formatted hard drive? Just download and use Restore Formatted Hard Drive software on your Windows or Mac computer and recover complete data from formatted hard disk drives within few minutes.

You may have lost all your important files due to accidental formatting of hard drive. Or may be a Trojan virus has forced you to do formatting? You must be searching for any possibility to get all your important files and folders back. Moreover, you might be thinking that you have lost all your important data forever, but this is not true because data retrieval is possible with the use of suitable formatted hard drive recovery software. These tools have inbuilt scanning algorithms which scans the entire hard drive for lost or deleted files and restore formatted hard drive data with the use of their advanced recovery options.

Most common data loss scenarios where you format hard drive?

  • Many a times while partitioning of computer hard drive, user ends up with formatting the entire hard drive. This consequently lead to complete loss of files and folders from that drive.
  • Formatting of hard drive unintentionally is another circumstance where users end up with losing large amount of files. A few times while formatting external hard drive, there are probabilities that user may format their computer’s logical drive by treating it as USB external hard drive. This might leads to severe data loss.
  • Sometimes due to infection of virus or file system corruption, logical drives might become inaccessible. In such situations, you need to format the drive to use it further. Suppose the data stored on such drives has not backed up, then losing of important data is guaranteed.
  • In some circumstances, there are chances of MBR or Root Directory corruption due to hard drive crash. Since they are like an index to access the stored data from the hard drive, corruption makes your hard drives inaccessible. In such scenarios, format is mandatory to resolve the problem.

 

When you format hard drive, you will lose entire data on that drive, no matter which format method you apply. Therefore, it is very important to take regular back up of all your important files. Even though, if you do not have backing files, you still have chances to restore data from formatted hard drive by using Restore Formatted Hard Drive software.

Irrespective of the cause, whenever you face loss of data, instead of making ridiculous mistakes think of using data recovery tool. It will help you to restore your lost or deleted data before overwriting the hard drive. This tool scans the entire hard disk drive from which the file is lost and restores with the help of file signatures.

Unique features of Restore Formatted Hard Drive software

  • Supports recovery of files from usb drives & various storage drives like hard disk drives, iPods, flash drives, FireWire drives, digital cameras and many more, which can be accessed through computer or laptop. To know in illustrated way about how to recover USB drives click here: http://www.restoreformattedharddrive.com/recover-usb-files.html
  • Advanced Find option of this tool helps to locate the particular file based on file name, size, date of creation, and extension.
  • Recover photos from formatted drive and also re-formatted HDD partition i.e. while changing file system from FAT to NTFS or vice versa. Know more about formatted drives recovery on this url: http://www.restoreformattedharddrive.com/recover-photos-from.html
  • Facilitates to edit/add the files signatures, in case if they are not listed during the recovery process.
  • In addition to Windows, it will also restore Mac hard drive files.
  • Allows you to save the recovery session to avoid re-scanning of hard drive.
  • Option to preview the recovered media files before their restoration.
  • Perform WD hard drive recovery after after getting affected by boot sector virus, damaged boot loader, file system corruption & unintentional formatting.

Recent Updates

Recently, an upgraded edition of this application appropriate to recover formatted drive is launched. Now if you format hard disk partition accidentally, immediately use this application and restore intact information easily. To get more information, please check out the link: http://www.restoreformattedharddrive.com/accidentally.html

If you have lost all your important data from Windows 7 hard drive after format, don't worry. Data recovery application is updated recently to make it highly efficient in formatted HDD recovery on Windows 7. Just visit the link: www.restoreformattedharddrive.com/how-to-recover-in-windows-7.html and know how easy it is to use the software.

Software is now empowered with smart scanning methods to support restoration of media files from various kinds of memory cards, external hard drive and from other storage devices in an efficient way. It makes recovery process very secure and effective than any other tool, that is why it is now highly reviewed application among plenty of tools.

Few simple steps to restore formatted hard drive data

Step 1: Download and install Restore Formatted Hard Drive tool and launch it on your computer.

Step 2: Go for "Recover Partitions/Drives" tab and choose "Formatted/Reformatted Recovery" option as shown in figure A.

Restore Formatted Hard Drive - Formatted/Re-formatted Recovery

Figure A: Formatted/Re-formatted Recovery

Step 3: Choose logical drive from which you want to restore data and then click on the next option as shown in figure B.

Restore Formatted Hard Drive - Select Drive

Figure B: Select Drive

Step 4: After scanning process finishes, you can find a list of restored files as shown in figure C.

Restore Formatted Hard Drive - List of Restored Files

Figure C: List of Restored Files

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users

Download Now